The Pines homepageNews BioMusic + lyrics Photo gallery Store ContactPressclips

Tour dates

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Date Venue City
Friday, September 7, 2012 Legion Arts/ C.S.P.S. Cedar Rapids, IA
  8pm show
 
Saturday, September 8, 2012 Cafe Paradiso Fairfield, IA
  8pm show
 
Thursday, September 13, 2012 Off Broadway St. Louis, MO
  7:30pm doors; 8pm show
 
Saturday, September 15, 2012 Americana Music Festival Nashville, TN
  @ The Basement 11pm
 
Sunday, September 16, 2012 Eddie's Attic Decatur, GA
  with The Baron Sisters
 
Monday, September 17, 2012 Woodsongs Lexington, KY
  with The Trishas
 
Tuesday, September 18, 2012 Anderson Gardens Rockford, IL
  more info TBA
 
Saturday, September 22, 2012 Crossings at Carnegie Zumbrota, MN
  7:30pm show
 
Thursday, October 4, 2012 Cafe Carpe Ft. Atkinson, WI
 
 
Friday, October 5, 2012 City Winery Chicago, IL
  opening for Tift Merritt
 
Saturday, October 6, 2012 Club Cafe Pittsburgh, PA
  opening for Glen Phillips
 
Monday, October 8, 2012 Birchmere Alexandria, VA
  opening for Tift Merritt
 
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 World Cafe Live Philadelphia, PA
  opening for Tift Merritt
 
Wednesday, October 10, 2012 Johnny D's Somerville, MA
  opening for Tift Merritt
 
Friday, October 12, 2012 The Southern Charlottesville, VA
  Opening for Tift Merritt
 
Thursday, October 18, 2012 Redstone Room Davenport, IA
  The Pines open for Mason Jennings
 
Friday, October 19, 2012 City Winery Chicago, IL
  8pm showtime
 
Saturday, October 20, 2012 City Winery Chicago, IL
  8pm show
 
Friday, October 26, 2012 Red Barn Concert Series Northfield, MN
  7:00pm doors - SOLD OUT
 
Saturday, October 27, 2012 The Root Note La Crosse, WI
 
 
Friday, November 23, 2012 Varsity Theater Minneapolis, MN
  7pm doors; with Dead Man Winter and Frankie Lee
 
Saturday, January 19, 2013 Oak Center General Store Lake City, MN
 
 
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 Hopkins Center for the Arts Hopkins, MN
 
 

 

 

 

 

Click here to view Past Tour Dates

 
All content ©2008 The Pines. All rights reserved.   Red House Records official website